Your level of respect for WoW classes

  1. Warrior:

  2. Death Knight:

  3. Paladin:

  4. Priest:

  5. Shaman:

  6. Druid:

  7. Rogue:

  8. Mage:

  9. Warlock:

  10. Hunter:

You must login to post a comment. Don't have an account? Register to get one!

  • Avatar of JasperKazai JasperKazai Dec 31, 2009 at 17:14 UTC - 0 likes

    The only class I don't have "respect" for is Death Knight. I'm sure it takes just as much skill to play a DK properly as any other class. But the fact is that most DKs are kids who picked DK because "lol overpowered class and half-leveled for me already".

  • Avatar of kevin92091 kevin92091 Dec 31, 2009 at 09:58 UTC - 0 likes

    must respect the priest. he/she keeps your butt alive


Posted on
Dec 30, 2009
Voted on
211 times